Dark Chocolate with Almonds Candy Bars

# 9148 / Out of Stock
4.8 (145 reviews)
These delicious Dark Chocolate candy bars are made with rich, smooth See's chocolate. Our candy bars fit nicely in your purse and make a great snack anytime. Individually wrapped. Available in a 4 pack or 24 pack.
  • Out of Stock
    Dark Chocolate with Almonds Candy Bars

Dark Chocolate with Almonds Candy Bars

# 9148 / Out of Stock
4.8 (145 reviews)
These delicious Dark Chocolate candy bars are made with rich, smooth See's chocolate. Our candy bars fit nicely in your purse and make a great snack anytime. Individually wrapped. Available in a 4 pack or 24 pack.
This item is out of stock
Share This:
  • These delicious Dark Chocolate candy bars are made with rich, smooth See's chocolate. Our candy bars fit nicely in your purse and make a great snack anytime. Individually wrapped. Available in a 4 pack or 24 pack.
Dark Chocolate with Almonds Candy Bars is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hmm good, but so Small I went to Sees candy Store the other day and bought Sees Toffee Nugget Bars for the first time. Oh my gosh they are so good! But the size for the price is not so good! I know you can make a little bit bigger bar Sees come on make us proud!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Downsized I haven't had sees candy in a while so I decided to go online and order some of my childhood favorites. I got the chocolate with toffee nuggets and the first thing I realised was that they are a lot smaller then they were when I was a kid. I remember selling them for school fundraisers and noticed the price went up as well. They are still tasty but not what I remembered. I am giving a 4 star only because they are very small for the price but really good.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it. not the size or price though :( Im pregnant with my 2nd. And my biggest craving are sees milk chocolate w toffee. Only problem is how small the bars are and the price for them. I wish they had a big chocolate bar like the Symphony hershey toffee bars. I would have them stock pilled and always have them.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back memories! After growing up within walking distance of See's (as a kid, the suckers were my favorite but chocolates were a close second), I thought I had left See's far behind when I moved to the South. However, I ran into the See's cart this Christmas and bought some candy bars. I forgot how good they were! My husband asked if they were better than Godiva's and I answered an emphatic "YES!". My favorite is the one with toffee but all of them are good.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent taste but ...... I grew up in Switzerland so I know what good chocolate tastes like. But this is one of my favorites. The only problem is that where I live there are no stores where I can buy it so my only option is to purchase online. But together with shipping costs it gets just too expensive. Since this is a bulk-purchase, there should be a discount.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE! Your milk chocolate with toffee nuggets is my favorite candy bar by far! Not only is the chocolate creamy and rich, but there are loads of toffee pieces in every bite - I have a real hard time sharing them with anyone. I always have a backup supply in my fridge! Love, love, love them!!
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring them back My family LOVES / LOVED the milk chocolate candy bars with almonds. SEES apparently decided they weren't popular and discontinued them. They were THE BEST and everyone fought for them. Now - no more. They do not like the dark chocolate nor the plan milk chocolate. Sad.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I ordered these for my family over the christmas holidays and I'm just now writing a review because I'm starting to shop for Mother's Day. These candy bars are amazing and you won't be disappointed at all! I have tried multiple kinds of See's candies and nothing else compares!!!! Order and you will defiantly be back for more, I promise. :)
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!!!! Of all the dark chocolate with almonds I've tried this brand is the best!!!
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy Bars Very good very fresh candy bars, soo good and rich and creamy. These were in a gift assortment and i will be buying them again for sure.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious One of the best candy bars I've ever eaten. Absolutely delicious!!!
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get better than this Best candy bar ever with the chunks of toffee. I think See's makes the best chocolate, better than Hersheys i think by far. Also they have the very very best peanut brittle I've ever tasted. Love this site.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hanukkah Candy Bars Tried one for the first time last night and was very pleased with it. Wish they were available all year!
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolates... -My husband sent me some delicious See's chocolates. They were wonderful!! I haven't had See's in years...I love my husband and I love these chocolates! <The milk chocolate with toffee nuggets candy bars and the milk chocolate covered peanuts>.--Laura of Illinois.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soldiers love See's I bought these candies as a little gift for my fiance when I had visited him in Fort Knox Kentucky after he completed his military training. He absolutely loved them. I couldn't have surprised him with a more luxurious gift with the same amount of simplicity. At the time I figured the chocolate tasted so good to him because of the "food" (M.R.E.s) he had been eating however to this day he still says its the best chocolate he has ever had. Thank you See's.
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Candy Bar in the World! These are the best candy bars I've ever had in my life! I grab one for myself every single time I walk into a See's Candy Store, and if any kids are selling them for a fundraiser, they are in luck when they run into me. It tastes like a Symphony bar, only a million times better because there are no nuts, just toffee chips, and the chocolate is amazingly better quality. Seriously, the best candy bar ever.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatt! these are so good they are sweet and creamy and totally worth the buy!
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great snack . . . love the toffee This candy bar has been a huge favorite of mine for many years. The milk chocolate is superb and the toffee pieces are very delicious! Every time I go into a store I always buy one of these . . . I just wish the bars were bigger . . . I keep thinking that they are shrinking over time! Highly recommend this treat for self or a gift!
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wedding Favor! We slipped a personalized wrapper over each bar (leaving on the regular wrapper because we wanted our guests to know the bar was from See's) and placed one at each wedding guests dinner place setting. (Be sure to get additional ones because somehow some disappeared from the table when guests got up to dance.)
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Candy Bars I've always bought the candy bar packs to use as stocking stuffers at Christmas and for Easter baskets. However, I (and many family members) are so BUMMED! You've stopped making the milk chocolate with almond candy bars! BOOOOO! My family does not like dark chocolate - so - I'm having to go elsewhere to find something at least similar to what you used to have. PLEASE BRING IT BACK!
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melt in your mouth I recently tried the milk chocolate bar and it was amazing, it is a chocolate that is smooth and just melts in your mouth. It's been added to my list of favorites
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I absolutely love this bar. I am a diabetic so I treat myself to this dark choco heaven.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL TIME FAVORITE This chocolate is my all time favorite!! If you have not yet tried this chocolate, I would HIGHLY recommend it.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect and simple Exactly what I need when I am just in the mood for chocolate, all the greatness of See's in candy bar form.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chocolate is the best sees makes the most delectable chocolate and when I'm just in the mood for chocolate this is what I go for. It's simple and has different variety with the dark chocolate or milk with plain or toffee and other things added for a crunch. It's so good it's a little peice of heaven job well done sees!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! These are a little pricey for chocolate, but I cave everytime. Excellent quality and the richest flavor you can find anywhere. The hazelnut one is my favorite. Definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chocoholic bliss Fabulous chocolate. Only discovered See's about 4 years ago. Only wish is that they would bring back the milk chocolate with almonds that we fell in love with last year. My whole family is groaning over the loss. Still lots of other great choices though!
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food of the Gods I was raised on See's chocolates. As a child it was milk chocolate as an adult the darker the better. I have tasted some of the most expensive chocolates from all around the world and still return to my beloved See's as it is simply the BEST.....period. I am Blessed with Children who live near See's stores and believe in keeping me in supply! Only suggestion I have for See's is Dark Chocolate bars without the almonds too. Cause, some days I feel like a nut, some days I don't.......
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate Candy bars These are amazingly good! Super good! i recomend these to everyone! Gota have them!
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, yummy chocolate! Most amazing chocolate I have ever had... Agreement is on the milk chocolate with toffee. Bought and ate these back in middle school. Yum!
Date published: 2011-10-21
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sees