Premium Extra Dark Chocolate Candy Bars

# 862 / In Stock
4.7 (58 reviews)
Dark chocolate connoisseurs will love this Premium Extra Dark Chocolate Bar, which contains 62% cacao. A special process gives this rich, satisfying bar a smooth, creamy texture, while preserving the deep, intense layers of flavor that are the hallmark of fine dark chocolate. A delightful premium dark chocolate gift. 4 individually wrapped bars per pack.
  • Premium Extra Dark Chocolate Candy Bars

Premium Extra Dark Chocolate Candy Bars

# 862 / In Stock
4.7 (58 reviews)
Dark chocolate connoisseurs will love this Premium Extra Dark Chocolate Bar, which contains 62% cacao. A special process gives this rich, satisfying bar a smooth, creamy texture, while preserving the deep, intense layers of flavor that are the hallmark of fine dark chocolate. A delightful premium dark chocolate gift. 4 individually wrapped bars per pack.
Quantity:
-
+
$10.50
Share This:
  • Dark chocolate connoisseurs will love this Premium Extra Dark Chocolate Bar, which contains 62% cacao. A special process gives this rich, satisfying bar a smooth, creamy texture, while preserving the deep, intense layers of flavor that are the hallmark of fine dark chocolate. A delightful premium dark chocolate gift. 4 individually wrapped bars per pack.
Premium Extra Dark Chocolate Bars is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Best Dark Chocolate Bar Around! Smooth, Creamy, Deliciousness!
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but Yummy These are perfect small gifts or treats. They are the taste of See's for less money. Anyone who receives them wants more.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Candy I love dark chocolate and this is delectable. It melts in my mouth and because it's dark chocolate, I can feel I am being semi-health conscious(if I can limit my amount:)
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicole This is the best dark chocolate ever! I don't know how they do it! Every candy made by See's is just perfect! The chocolate is soo creamy and decadent!
Date published: 2011-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent If you love dark chocolate, you will love this! Love it!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bars ever These candy bars are absolutely the best. I will definitely order more.
Date published: 2011-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dark Chocolate It's a pleasure to find a DARK chocolate bar that is not dry, not bitter, and has a lovely mouthfeel. I agree very much with MarkAlan's review below. This bar does have a sophisticated, complex flavor and I love the subtle touch of vanilla in it. A real winner. My one suggestion: it would be great if these bars were available in a more economical 24 pack, like the Classic Candy Bars.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superb chocolate bar This is what a chocolate lover seeks: a high, flavorful cacao content and it still melts in your mouth. So many other high-cacao bars are brittle and chalky. Very reasonably priced too.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! The dark chocolate bar is the best dark chocolate I have ever had. Starts to melt in your mouth as soon as you take a bite.
Date published: 2010-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite outstanding, would like to see more dark chocolate choices.
Date published: 2010-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife' fav Great product, great value expensive shipping kids love it
Date published: 2010-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good These are amazing when you just want straight dark chocolate. And I love that fact that Sees doesn't advertise them as some sort of exoctic or unique chocolate, like so many of the other brands that are no better and sometimes 4 times as expensive.
Date published: 2010-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Over the years we have developed a taste for dark chocolate but have been unable to find one that dosen't have that little "bite" in the aftertaste. This chocolate has a creamy, smooth finish without the bitterness.
Date published: 2010-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dark Chocolate Excellent taste and texture. A real treat for dark chocolate lovers.
Date published: 2010-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dark very good melt in your mouth. the choclate was good, maybe a little melty. but the tast was very good. my kids lved it very much.
Date published: 2010-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite bar This is one of the most delicious, rich dark chocolate candy bars for chocolate lovers. All Sees candy is good but these solid dark bars are great! Smooth and melt in your mouth delicious!!
Date published: 2010-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma I gave these candy bars to my friends here in upper New York and they said they never had any candy that was so good.
Date published: 2010-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weston fan smooth, rich flavor coats your mouth yet exudes real cocoa taste that exceeds more costly bars
Date published: 2010-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Housewife The Premium Dark Bars were out of this world...my husbands favorite and he relished every bite in which he got for his birthday.
Date published: 2010-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heavenly Normally I don't love chocolate, but SEE's dark chocolate is so creamy and delicious. I could eat it all day long if i could.
Date published: 2010-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The World's Best Chocolate Bar Bar None! I gladly do the extra time exercising just to enjoy this rich, creamy chocolate.
Date published: 2010-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious The most delicious and yummiest things I've ever tasted. Better than the chocolate covered raisins, even!
Date published: 2010-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Chocolate Heaven I'm such a chocolate snob! I lived in Europe for awhile and developed quite the penchant for European chocolate. See's Candy has the best chocolate this side of the pond. I was blown away at how much I enjoyed the Premium Dark Bar. I think it's wonderfully smooth as dark chocolate can get to be a bit grainy in texture. Truly a blissful sin they will allow in heaven.
Date published: 2010-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Dark Side Excellent taste, very smooth. Packs a lot of chocolate flavor. Dark and delicious!
Date published: 2010-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love getting these Premium Dark Bars! It almost feels like I'm eating something healthy except for the fact that they are delicious!
Date published: 2010-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Chocolate Bar I love See's Dark Chocolate bars...this is among my favorite. The Dark Chocolate with Almonds is good too!
Date published: 2010-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite The premium dark bar was a delicious and flavorful piece of dark chocolate. I enjoyed the free samples and bought a box for my family at home. They all thought it had a unique and interesting taste. I'm looking forward to having more!
Date published: 2010-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Chocolate! I have to pick up a couple of these dark chocolate bars every chance I get! I share them with everyone I know who loves chocolate!
Date published: 2010-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium Dark Bars I love chocolate!........no, I really love chocolate.......especially dark chocolate. I tried your Premium Dark Bars and truly I can say they are the BEST! The other high end companies' dark chocolate that I used to buy, do not even compare. My husband and I have been buying your dark chocolate bars by the 4 pack.....we drive 66 miles round trip for the closest Sees store which is in SLO, CA. Thank you for making high quality dark chocolate bars, which especially taste great with wine for dessert...........
Date published: 2010-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chocolate This is the best chocolate bar out there. I always purchase one everytime I go to the See's. The best part about See's are the samples which gives you a chance to try a new piece that might become your next favorite.
Date published: 2010-03-21
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sees