Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips

# 571 / In Stock
4.9 (88 reviews)
Love to bake? Then you will love See's Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips. Our super-sized semi-sweet chocolate chips will make every kid (and kid at heart) smile when added to your favorite cookie recipe.
  • Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips
  • Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips
Swipe for more views

Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips

# 571 / In Stock
4.9 (88 reviews)
Love to bake? Then you will love See's Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips. Our super-sized semi-sweet chocolate chips will make every kid (and kid at heart) smile when added to your favorite cookie recipe.
Quantity:
-
+
$6.90
Share This:
  • Love to bake? Then you will love See's Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips. Our super-sized semi-sweet chocolate chips will make every kid (and kid at heart) smile when added to your favorite cookie recipe.
Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Snack Item I personally don't use these chips for baking, I use them for snacking. Ten chips are equal to two Weight Watchers Points, and if you let them melt in your month, it takes a long time to enjoy the wonderful flavor.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST These are the Best Chocolate chips. I always use these when I make my Oatmeal Chocolate Chip cookies. Everyone loves them..
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid Magnet! Chocolate chip cookies have always been a favorite in my house. We are life long fans of See's chocolate so when these little gems came out we knew we had to try them. I decided to go with the recipe on the bag and I am so glad that I did. I don't use any other recipe for chocolate chip cookies now. I get requests for these cookies at least once a week...often from kids that don't belong to me. I love making these because they are ALWAYS appreciated and yummy. Don't hesitate to try these at least once...unless you don't want to like them because I promise you will and then you won't want to go back to plain old chocolate chips!
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for baking! I've used these to make chocolate chip cookies and brownies (both recipes on the back of the package) and received rave reviews on both. I'll never make cookies from any other chip from now on.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best chocolate chips ever! When I lived in California I came across these chocolate chips one day in your shop in Mountainview. I have been hooked ever since. They are absolutely the best tasting chips :) I use them in baking and they are especially good for melting. They are fabulous! I now live in Ohio and I order them and request that visitors from CA bring them when they come.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chocolate chop cookies I was buying other items and saw the chips, decided to try the recipe on the bag. They are best ever !! I took them to work and everyone raved over them. I added heath toffee bits and nuts !! Fantastic. I will make these again.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! I have purchased the chips for many years. I use them in my holiday baking and give them as gifts to family and friends. Everyone loves the recipes on the bag. I did have one friend that just ate them straight out of the bag.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chocolate chips ever!!!!!! These are the best for baking with and just plain eating when you have a chocolate attack. Wish I had a See's in my town so I could get them more often
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Semi Sweet Chocolate Chips These make the best chocolate chip cookies you have ever put into your mouth! Use the recipe on the bag. One of our grown daughters confessed to searching the kitchen after everyone went to bed last year at our beach house. She said she knew there had to be more. She was right, but she didn't think of the freezer! Your family will love you for making these cookies a new special occasion tradition. Order an extra bag to snack on. Yumm!
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat I have been buying this bag as a treat for myself every few months for years. I have yet to bake with them but they taste so good I almost never desire to bake something with them. I can just imagine how much better a cookie will taste with these...now all I have to do is not eat the bag and actually get around to baking the cookies.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irresistible I used these to bake a Double Chocolate Rum cake for the Fourth. BIG HIT! I'm glad I got to lick the bowl because friends were fighting to lick the server and cake plate!
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from many uses! i always use this bag of delicious chocolate chips to bake! whether it's cookies of cake, this will never go wrong fro me! it's also great for parties! just get a bowl, and pour these charmers out and ure good to go!
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite secret ingredient This is one of my favorite little secret ingredients in a lot of my recipes. I make chocolate covered peanut butter balls as a seasonal treat for friends and family. I always use these chocolate chips in the coating... it makes all the difference. It also transforms any cookie recipe into AMAZING!!! shhh, don't tell anyone...
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best You will never want to use regular chocolate chips again!
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome cookies These chocolate chips make the best cookies from the recipe on the back. The chips are a good size and melt slightly and taste very delicious when baked in the cookie. These cookies are much better than toll house. An awesome product!!!
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chips on the market These are the best chips on the market for all your chip needs. I get rave reviews every time I make a batch and share. They melt perfectly and are not too sweet. The recipe on the back of the package is great. I order 10 bags at a time because we don't have See's in NYC.
Date published: 2011-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE COOKIES WERE A HIT! I followed the Chocolate Chip cookie receipe on the back of the bag and they were yummy. I gave the cookies as a birthday gift and he and his family LOVED the cookies. I am being asked for the receipe. It also makes a large amount of cookies so be prepared to have containers handy.
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chip! I can't say enough how good these chips are. Made the cookie recipe on the back and took them to a party. Have never been so flattered when I was accused of bringing store bought goodies. They were truly that fabulous!!!!!!! I have since moved out of state but continue to order online since even with shipping its worth the price. And I am crazy impressed with See's shipping methods. Super fast and in the heat of summer I didn't have to worry about receiving a melted mess with the cold packs included to ensure my products arrived as good as if I picked them up at the store.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM!!! I bought these because I love See's candy. They are more than what I would normally pay, but I thought I'd splurge just this once. Bought them, and fell in love! They are so good, and the recipe on the back is amazing!!! I would definitely recommend these to anyone, and I'm sure going to buy more!
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See-sational! I purchased See's chocolate chips as a splurge to make chocolate chip cookies. I finally did and used the recipe included on the bag. It's a bit different than Toll House and other recipes, solely in the order of how things are done, but WOW, what a difference! They were so good and being that the chips were bigger it was actually more enjoyable to eat them with those chocolate chunks. I'm going back to buy another bag, so I can make them again!! Yum....
Date published: 2011-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic chocolate See's chocolate is great in any form it takes- these chips are candy quality- great for a snack- no need to cook with them.
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE OOOO LOLA KEY TO BAKING if u want make chocolate chip cookies use this.u r probely thinking just buy somes at a store .u can but IF WERE U USE SEE'S
Date published: 2011-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome chips I got these as a gift for Christmas and made chocolate chip cookies with theem and they are awesome. They are huge and just delicious. I got several compliments on them and everybody loved them. I will definitely be buying them again and again.
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from See's Candies Love the See's Candies Chocolate chips. I have used the chocolate chips in my Chocolate fountain,WOW!... everyone comes back for more. With all kinds of Fruits and Pretzels and marshmellows and Grahmcrackers and many other thing items to go with Chocolate. I also make my favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies for the family and friends and more.
Date published: 2010-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I made the chewy chocolate, chocolate chip cookies that you have the recipe for on your site. AWESOME!!!!! Everybody that ate them said the same thing.
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the best for cookies These chips are one of my favorites for making cookies, they have just the right amount of sweetness.
Date published: 2010-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chocolate chips ever! I ordered the chips for the first time while ordering 2 boxes of the summer variety ( my all-time favorite ). The chip are so good...I usually use only Ghiradelli but will now use the Sees chips even though it will be WAY more expensive but the taste of the cookies is well worth the money.
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My See's Chips I regret that I only bought 6 bags of this product. They are just perfection as all of See's Candy is. The plus part was the two recipes on the back of the package. I have made the cookies and they were such a big hit with my family. I am looking forward to making the brownies now. Thank you See's. I've always said you have the best candies in the United States and I should know having eaten your candy for over 20 years. I have to order online now as I live in Alabama and no store here----yet. Kudos to all of you!!!
Date published: 2010-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from By the handful My husband will buy bags of these chips and eat them by the handful throughout the day and night. They have never made it into any baked goods in this house.
Date published: 2010-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips These are the best I've used for baking. An added texture to the cookies I made with them. The chocolate has a unique, wonderful flavor that makes my cookies stand out. Lots of rave reviews from family and friends. I'm so glad I saw them on the website store.
Date published: 2010-05-14
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sees