Milk Peppermints

# 509 / Out of Stock
4.9 (77 reviews)
Smooth, rich and creamy. These refreshing treats take cool peppermint cream and wrap it in our delicious milk chocolate. Approximately 12 per box.
  • Out of Stock
    Milk Peppermints
  • Milk Peppermints
Swipe for more views

Milk Peppermints

# 509 / Out of Stock
4.9 (77 reviews)
Smooth, rich and creamy. These refreshing treats take cool peppermint cream and wrap it in our delicious milk chocolate. Approximately 12 per box.
This item is out of stock
Share This:
  • Smooth, rich and creamy. These refreshing treats take cool peppermint cream and wrap it in our delicious milk chocolate. Approximately 12 per box.
Milk Peppermints is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from choc. truffles I was really looking forward into taking a bite out of my peppermint patty. The peppermint seemed to be gritty, and not just one patty, they all seemed to have the same texture!!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorites from See's best peppermint patties - especially since they come in See's great milk chocolate too (most peppermint patties are offered only in dark chocolate) - these have a good balance of chocolate and peppermint flavor - a delicious offering for after dinner - always keep a few boxes around for guests
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas During the Christmas season, one needs mint to remind oneself of candy canes and cheer. My only complaint is that I got a little tired of the same mint flavor. I prefer Nuts and Chews because they differ in kinds. However, if you are a mint lover these are perfect candies for you.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow!!! i use to go to sees as a little kid visiting my uncle in san francisco.......we would tour the facility and then buy candy.......to this day these mint patties are awsome!!!!!!!!!!! never changed recipe!! thanks sees for making a good candy :)
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best i've ever had this makes a great little gift. the peppermint inside is rich and cool. and the flavor is distinct against the chocolate. when my sisters and i want to splurge we grab a box of these.
Date published: 2011-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God's gift This is the best mint chocolate EVER! i love this...soooo addicting and amazing taste ..great gift too for Christmas!
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Around I never would have tried these if I hadn't been given one as a sample, so I'm really glad that's what I was handed that night! The milk chocolate is the perfect complement to the fluffy mint center--so much better than any other chocolate covered mint I've tried. When I buy this at the store they always tell me not to put it in the same bag as my other candy, since it's stronger flavor might overwhelm the rest, but I always tell them it won't last long enough to do so!
Date published: 2011-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Personal Favorite I buy these at Christmas as my special treat. Love them.
Date published: 2010-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best i am not a big fan of peppermint patties but i thought i'd gives sees a try. I was pleasantly suprised! The peppermint wasn't overwhelming and the milk chocolate added just the right amount of sweetness,
Date published: 2010-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always purchase... I always select a peppermint or two when I buy a box of handpicked chocolates at my See's store. So refreshing and sweet...
Date published: 2010-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 1st Favorite I can't say enough good about these mints- when I receive them, they are gone that quickly.
Date published: 2010-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious The milk chocolate peppermints are my favorite they have they just the right chocolate mint ratio mmmm.
Date published: 2010-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk Peppermints I pride myself on being a bit of a peppermint expert because I have tasted many peppermint patties! They are my favorite candy. See's has perfected the peppermint patty...you gotta try it!
Date published: 2010-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Peppermints Ever The milk chocolate peppermints are one of the best pieces of candy I've ever had, period! Never, ever, make the mistake of ordering just one box!!
Date published: 2010-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Friend's favorite I have bought these every year for Christmas for my good friend, who always says they are THE BEST mint choc out there!!!
Date published: 2010-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk Chocolate Peppermints Supreme milk chocolate outside and refreshing peppermint inside-what could be better. As a child, a special camping trip treat was always a box of mints like these and I have yearned for that taste for years. My search for that childhood memory is over and satisfied perfectly with See's Milk Peppermints. Past and present are happily combined.
Date published: 2010-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermint patties Very delicious! Just the right amount of peppermint with a creamy chocolate taste. Very refreshing!
Date published: 2010-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Peppermints I have been eating Milk peppermints for years. They are so refreshing that I can not express. Whenever you get the chance, try a sample.
Date published: 2010-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! These candies are completely addictive! I love the combination of milk chocolate with peppermint, which is not as common as dark. The only bad thing about them is that they disappear too fast!
Date published: 2010-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anything better? Is there anything better than chocolate and peppermint? Not with these... they are divine! Refreshing and indulgent at the same time.
Date published: 2010-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmm I am slightly in love w/ peppermint patty-type desserts and these top the list! I absolutely love them in both milk and dark chocolate! If you haven't tried one yet, I strongly advise you too! Your tongue will thank you..
Date published: 2010-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from peppermint patties I really love these candies. their my favorite candies and their always my first choice,I give them 5 stars.
Date published: 2010-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermints are Delicious! This is amazing melt-in-your-mouth goodness. I did not think they could be that much better than regular chocolate mints - boy am I glad I was wrong!
Date published: 2010-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yumyumyum these peppermints are great!!! They are very strong, but sweet too! they can make other chocolates taste pepperminty if they are in the same box as them though,.....
Date published: 2010-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husbands favorite The milk chocolate peppermints are a perfect little surprise for special occasions. They are just the right size and have wonderful taste.
Date published: 2010-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fave peppermints ummm,how do you say delicious,and just simply wonderful
Date published: 2010-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermint Paties DEEEEELicious. Absolutely everything you ever wanted in a peppermint parrie. Pure Heaven. Site easy to use, Fast Shipping, product arrived in perfect condition. Would definiely order again.
Date published: 2010-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband's favorite candy We order See's peppermints to be sent to us in Maine. They are smooth, minty and delicious with just the right amount of chocolate coating.
Date published: 2010-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Peppermints out there! One of my all-time favorites - smooth and creamy peppermint smothered by See's milk chocolate - it's a peppermint addict's heaven! Nobody else comes close to the flavor, quality and value of See's candy.
Date published: 2010-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blend I loved the perfect blend of chocolate and peppermint. I especially like the size of these candies. You can have just one and it feels like more. It has a creamy richness that is enough to satisfy the smallest or largest of sweet-tooths.
Date published: 2010-03-31
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sees