Milk California Brittle®

# 9106 / In Stock
4.9 (653 reviews)
This is a special See's confection you won't find anywhere else. It's an inspired marriage of two delightful flavors: toffee brittle and a coating of smooth milk chocolate. Once you try one you'll be glad you have an entire box!
  • Milk California Brittle®
  • Milk California Brittle®
Swipe for more views

Milk California Brittle®

# 9106 / In Stock
4.9 (653 reviews)
This is a special See's confection you won't find anywhere else. It's an inspired marriage of two delightful flavors: toffee brittle and a coating of smooth milk chocolate. Once you try one you'll be glad you have an entire box!
Quantity:
-
+
$25.50
Share This:
  • This is a special See's confection you won't find anywhere else. It's an inspired marriage of two delightful flavors: toffee brittle and a coating of smooth milk chocolate. Once you try one you'll be glad you have an entire box!
Milk California Brittle® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 653.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Braces Are Off My sons #1 request after he got his braces off!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candy ever! This is my third order this year so far. I love this California brittle better than anythin!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confection Perfection Tried some ....and never want to be without them. Rich, creamy, smooth, delicious... and highly addictive. Sees has the highest standards and ingredients and never, ever changes that......such a reliable, quality company....a real class act.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll never taste anything more heavenly!!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious AMAZING. So decadent and perfect. My fav see's candy!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I wish they had the previous boxes in dark chocolate
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toffee I have EVER tasted!! I bought a few boxes of See's for the holidays. Amazing quality chocolates!!! I came back today to get two more boxes of this Cali Brittle so I always have a morsel of goodness at my fingertips! This is the Best!! Super fresh and you can taste the natural ingredients. Top! Top quality!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brittle of all time! It's Brittlelicious! I go to the mall here just to get this brittle! It is super delicious! It has the perfect amount of sweetness and everything!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! This is hands down the best candy of all time! This is always on my list when I stop at a See's candy store.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candy EVER I am seriously addicted to this candy. I love many See's candies but this particular flavor is by far the best. I could eat a whole box in one day if I wasn't afraid I'd end up in a diabetic coma or something. Mmmm..
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from California milk brittle That is thee best in the world. I would mind winning a box of these delicious candy. Its taste is just unexplainable....
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best! I don't usually like the taste of chocolate, but I am obsessed with California Brittle! It is so delicious I can never get enough!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super delicious, buuuutttt... I love this candy, and I love dark chocolate. If this was available in dark chocolate, that would make them a perfection confection!!!
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite candy ever Discovered See's candy when we lived in Oregon for 2 years. The store at the mall passes out free samples which led me to the California Brittle - the most delicious candy I have ever tasted!!!! Whenever my husband travels to the West Coast, he always brings me back some. I also just heard that they just put a store in the mall near my house in Ohio!!!! Thank you See's!!!!!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best See's makes! I have to say...the last 2 years I have tried just about all the good stuff See's makes. I would have to say hands down this is the best of the best! That is if you like toffee... Cant say enough about how it melts in your mouth! I have had both the Dark and the Milk...the Milk is the better of the 2. Enjoy!
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make these in sealed boxes Hello, These aren't sold in Chicago so I am a mail-ordered. Please make them in sealed boxes like the bidge mix and wonderful silver box. Those arrive in better shape. These are the best.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why aren't these at the Pop-Up Stores????? Every year, I go to Pop-Up store in Princeton Marketfair expecting to FINALLY see California Brittle there and yet again disappointed. This is one of the BEST candies you offer and for the many people that I have tasted mine - ask for a gift box for Christmas. Even the people that work at your Pop-Up Kiosk have wondered why this is not offered. Also - your NEW Cinnamon Pops, need to be made into the small individually wrapped candies - this is a wonderful pop - just a bit too big Thanks!! Here's hoping that next year sees "SEES California Brittle in Princeton MarketFair (or better yet open a year round store here!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite candy The California Brittle is the best candy I have ever tasted. The quality of the milk chocolate is awesome.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Chocolate This is absolutely the best candy I have ever had. I love the California Brittle!!!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIS CANDY DIS CANDY HERE.....IS SO GOOD IT BE BLOWING YO SOCKS OFF....LIKE HOT DANG DESE IS SO GOOD. IF YOU AINT EATING CALIFORNIA BRITTLE FOR BREAKFAST LUNCH AND DINNER SHAME ON YOU....
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily the Best Candy, EVER Please read: I have spent way too much money on the California Brittle (CB) than I should have, and am embarrassed to say, however, there has never been a better candy and there's no close 2nd. This is not only my opinion, but the opinion of everybody that has ever tasted the CB...Even the folks that gave the CB (1) Star still loved the candy. The only problem I have is that there is no rewards program for folks like me that are addicted to it and blow their budget buying it. So if you're reading this, please contact See's customer service (SeesCandiesCustomerCare@sees.com) and demand a (mutual beneficial) rewards / incentive program, I did and am awaiting a response. It's the least they can do for making us addicted! So let's make some noise...It only takes a minute and shows the power of the customer!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A big dissapointment Victoria toffee is my favorite. I was hoping this would be just as yummy. Not a chance. I will not get it again.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RE: The Best!! I have to admit I was never a toffee candy fan but See's California Brittle certainly changed all that. This is by the most delicious and scrumptious candy I have ever eaten! I'm still a nut & chews fan but California Brittle has become my altime favorite now! Bravo See's Candy!
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Miss It! See's fantastic milk chocolate and their incredible and unique toffee brittle...how can you go wrong?? I always save these until the end of the box and I cry when the last one is gone.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST This is beyond compare to any other almond crunch or brittle, etc. Creamy and crunchy and buttery. Exquisite!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave Candy of All - Ca Brittle !! To the poster who wanted California Brittle in dark chocolate, well they do make it that way , in fact for a few years now. They also make it with white chocolate. The original is still my favorite! They are so good I can never eat just one ... Or two ... Or Lol
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but really wish it came in dark chocolate I received this as a gift and, while it's nice, I prefer dark chocolate. See's, please do a dark chocolate version of this California Brittle!
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply put...yum. When Fannie May went through their restructuring some years back we turned to Sees, thanks to a "How It's Made" segment featuring their factory. I'll admit, I'm still a fan of Fannie May's buttercreams, but when it comes to toffee See's has nailed it. Delicious chocolate, whole almonds...it's heaven in every crunchy bite.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best "Brittle" Ever! I was introduced to this by a boyfriend back in 1999 and it's amazing! The only thing I go into See's for honestly. It's nearly impossible to eat just one! If you're considering this as a gift, get one for you and them too!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST EVER! This is the best i have ever had. I dont have one near me so cant wait to get this delivered. Omgosh i cant say enough about how smooth and perfectly made this candy is.
Date published: 2014-10-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sees